CBRC Operational Team

Please feel free to contact us about CBRC research and programs:

Jody Jollimore, MPP: jody@cbrc.net
Managing Director
 
Nathan Lachowsky, PhD: nathan.lachowsky@gmail.com
Research Director
Assistant Professor, University of Victoria
 
Keith Reynolds, BEng: keith@cbrc.net
Social Media Coordinator
 
Jeff Morgan, MSc: jeff@cbrc.net
InvestiGAYtors Coordinator - Youth Programs
 
Rob Higgins, BA: rob@cbrc.net
Program & Network Coordinator
 
Michael Kwag, BA: michael.kwag@gmail.com
National Gay Men’s Alliance Director
 
Jared Star, BSW: jaredkevinstar@gmail.com
National Totally Outright Coordinator
 
Terry Trussler, EdD: terry@cbrc.net
Senior Research Advisor
 
Rick Marchand, PhD: rick@cbrc.net
Senior Program Advisor
 
Pete Fry: pete@cbrc.net
Website Administrator