CBRC Operational Team

Please feel free to contact us about CBRC research and programs:

Rick Marchand, PhD: rick@cbrc.net
Researcher & Managing Director

Terry Trussler, EdD: terry@cbrc.net
Research Director

Keith Reynolds: keith@cbrc.net 
Resist Stigma Manager / Directeur de Résiste à la stigmatisation

Jody Jollimore: jody@cbrc.net
Director of Policy

Jeff Morgan: jeff@cbrc.net
Youth Programs Coordinator

Rob Higgins: rob@cbrc.net
Program Assistant & Summit Coordinator

Sarah Chown: sarah@cbrc.net
Under the Lens Blog Writer

Craig Barron: craig@cbrc.net
Website Content Coordinator
 
Pete Fry: pete@cbrc.net
Website Administrator